Close

Login

Please login with your username and password.

Login

Can’t remember your accounts password?

Can't access your account?

Please select your language

This page is available in the following languages:

    Please select your country

    Find Your Territory Manager

    ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Colorbiotics territory managers serve as expert business and operations resources for our customers in the mulch coloring and production industry. Your territory manager will take the time to listen to your challenges, then identify the best practices, products, services or equipment options that will help your business thrive.

    Territory_Map-Update_01-2022-Website.jpg

    ​​
    ​​

    Let's Talk

    Call today to connect with your territory manager, or request a call from us. 

    Order Colorant Today

    To order vivid, long-lasting Colorbiotics® colorant, email us at orders@colorbiotics.com.

    Les Muller
      ​Les Muller​

    West Coast​
    Porterville, CA 
    les.muller@colorbiotics.com​​​​

    Alan Bernabei
     Alan Bernabei

    Northeast
    Doylestown, PA 
    alan.bernabei@colorbiotics.com​​​​​

    Brad Blickley​​​
      ​Brad Blickley​

    Midwest
    Polk City, IA
    brad.blickley@colorbiotics.com​​​​​

    Matt Cox​​​​
      ​Matt Cox​

    West Coast​
    Helena, MT 
    matt.cox@colorbiotics.com​​​​​​​​

    ​​Chris_Ingalls2 (1).jpeg​​​​​​​​​​
      ​Chris Ingalls

    Southeast
    Kingsland, GA 
    chris.ingalls@colorbiotics.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

    Mike Sherman
      ​Mike Sherman​

    Strategic Account Manager
    Ames, IA
    mike.sherman@colorbiotics.com​​

    Nick Lincoln
      ​Matt Dravis​

    South Central​
    Richmond, TX
    matt.dravis@colorbiotics.com​​​​​​​
    ​​

    Dan Varga
      Dan Varga

    East
    ​Ocean View, DE 
    dan.varga@colorbiotics.com​​

    Brayden Lester
    Brayden Lester

    Inside Sales Representative & Recreational Coatings
    Ames, IA
    brayden.lester@colorbiotics.com​​​​

    Lee Guggenbiller
      Lee Guggenbiller

    Great Lakes
    Avon Lake, OH 
    lee.guggenbiller@colorbiotics.com​​​​

    Danny Smith
      ​Danny Smith

    Mid Atlantic​
    Jacksonville, NC 
    danny.smith@colorbiotics.com​​

    Nick Lincoln
     ​Nick Lincoln

    National Sales Manager & International Sales
    Ames, IA
    nick.lincoln@colorbiotics.com​​​​​​​​​

    Mulch Matters eNewsletter

    Get periodic emails full of product news, industry trends and updates on mulch colorant and coloring equipment.