Close

Login

Please login with your username and password.

Login

Can’t remember your accounts password?

Can't access your account?

Please select your language

This page is available in the following languages:

    Please select your country

    Find Your Territory Manager

    ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Colorbiotics territory managers serve as expert business and operations resources for our customers in the mulch coloring and production industry. Your territory manager will take the time to listen to your challenges, then identify the best practices, products, services or equipment options that will help your business thrive.

    United States map showing regional territory manager divisions

    ​​

    Let's Talk

    Call today to connect with your territory manager, or request a call from us. 

    Order Colorant Today

    To order vivid, long-lasting Colorbiotics® colorant, email us at orders@colorbiotics.com.

    Les Muller
      ​Les Muller

    1279 W Henderson Ave. #298
    Porterville, CA 93257
    les.muller@colorbiotics.com​​

    Brad Blickley​​
      ​Brad Blickley​

    2465 U.S. Hwy 1 South, Suite 98
    St. Augustine, FL 32086
    brad.blickley@colorbiotics.com​​​

    Alan Bernabei
     Alan Bernabei

    Perkasie, PA 18944
    alan.bernabei@colorbiotics.com​​

    Matt Cox​​​
      ​Matt Cox

    3120 Old Broadwater Lane
    Helena, MT 59601
    matt.cox@colorbiotics.com​​​​​​​

    Mike Sherman
      ​Mike Sherman

    1725 Dayton Ave.
    Ames, IA 50010
    mike.sherman@colorbiotics.com​​

    Chris Gilliam
      ​Chris Gilliam

    Conroe, TX 77303
    chris.gilliam@colorbiotics.com​​

    Dan Varga
      Dan Varga

    Ocean View, DE 19970
    dan.varga@colorbiotics.com​​

    Lee Guggenbiller
      Lee Guggenbiller

    33214 Redwood Blvd.
    Avon Lake, OH 44012
    lee.guggenbiller@colorbiotics.com​​

    Danny Smith
      ​Danny Smith

    2046 Piney Green Rd.
    Jacksonville, NC 28546
    danny.smith@colorbiotics.com​​

    Mulch Matters eNewsletter

    Get periodic emails full of product news, industry trends and updates on mulch colorant and coloring equipment.